← International Home | ← Tuscarawas Co Home

Tuscarawas Co Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Tarot & Oracle Card Interpretation Introductory Class

Monday, August 20, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Spirit Guide Communication Introductory Classes

Tarot Journey Guided Meditation (Death: Transformation)

Monday, August 20, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

"I AM" Meditation

Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

Chakra Class for Beginners. Class Four: The Heart Chakra

Thursday, August 23, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

River Zen Earth Festival Psychic Fair, Drumming Workshop, Camping & Drum Circle

Friday, August 24, 2018, 4:00 pm
Group: Ohio Holistic

Weekend Reiki/Energy Share

Saturday, August 25, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

Soulful Sunday

Sunday, August 26, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

Dream & Symbol Interpretation Introductory Class

Monday, August 27, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Spirit Guide Communication Introductory Classes

Spirit Circle of Light - Messages from the Higher Realms

Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

Chakra Class for Beginners. Class Five: The Throat Chakra

Thursday, September 6, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

3rd Annual, An Afternoon of Joy!

Sunday, September 9, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

Tarot Journey Guided Meditation (Temperance: Fire and Water)

Monday, September 10, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio