Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Meditation Night (Primordial Sound Meditation)

Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

Learn Tarot

Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

Open Discussion: Spiritual Experiences — Past Lives

Thursday, January 25, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Eckankar Canton Meetup

Soulful Sunday

Sunday, January 28, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

Reiki/Energy Share

Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

THURSDAY, free Meditation Practice, Instruction, Chanting, Abbot's Dharma Talk.

Thursday, February 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Akron Meditation, Theravada Buddhist, Mon Temple & Monastery

Psychic Fair

Saturday, February 3, 2018, 12:00 pm
Group: A Creative Apothecary

Saturday WATLAO Special Celebration Makha Buja/Khao Chi Buddhist Purify Holiday

Saturday, February 3, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Akron Meditation, Theravada Buddhist, Mon Temple & Monastery

Soulful Sunday

Sunday, February 11, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

Healing Hands and Breath: How to Use Subtle Energy for Healing

Thursday, February 15, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

Soulful Sunday

Sunday, February 25, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

Reiki/Energy Share

Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

Recent Activity »

Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active