Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Meditation 101

Monday, November 12, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: A Creative ApothaCare

Psychic Development Class: Channel the Archangels (evening class)

Monday, November 12, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

Reiki/Energy Share

Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

Tarot Journey Guided Meditation (The Moon: Initiation and Hidden Dreams)

Monday, November 19, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

Tarot/Oracle Card Practice Group (for all levels of experience)

Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

Soulful Sunday

Sunday, November 25, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

Intro to Psychic Development class - The "Clairs"

Monday, November 26, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

Reiki/Energy Share

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

Tarot Journey Guided Meditation (The Sun: Expanding Your Horizons)

Monday, December 3, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

Soulful Sunday Holiday Gathering

Sunday, December 9, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

Tarot Journey Guided Meditation (Judgment: Reflection and Metamorphosis)

Monday, December 10, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

Reiki 1 Certification Class (1-Day Intensive)

Saturday, December 15, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

Tarot Journey Guided Meditation (The World: The End of the Journey)

Monday, December 17, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

Reiki/Energy Share (Last one of the year!)

Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Soulspirational Wellness / Reiki and Healing in NE Ohio

SPECIAL 10 day / 1 hour daily "Insight Meditation" class, instruction, practice

Sunday, December 23, 2018, 7:45 am
Group: Akron Meditation, Theravada Buddhist, Mon Temple & Monastery

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active